Close this search box.

On July 3, 2024, The University College of Bahrain organized an honorary ceremony to recognize and appreciate the distinguished faculty members for the academic year 2023-2024. Awards were presented by Dr. Rana Sawaya, the President of the University. 

The selection process for the honorees was based on the valuable feedback provided by students through a survey conducted to identify outstanding faculty members across various categories.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *